Bali!!

30 Sep

My 3 days 2 nights short vacation to Bali in Sept 2014. The first day was work-related, the next day is pure relaxation day.

Photos were taken at Potato Head Beach Club, where I spent most of the day sunbathing by the pool drinking cocktails and taking photos of people.
Then there are a few photos taken at my Aunt’s place where I stayed in for my second night. Aunty Yuni lives in Canggu area where lots of expats are staying.

The next day We went to Echo Beach (where I took some long exposure shots using a 10-stop B+W filter), Pandawa Beach (a new area currently being developed, not much to see here..), and AYANA Hotel, which, by far, is the best hotel in Bali. This hotel is around Nusa Dua area, by the cliff overlooking the sea, with a spectacular sunset view! Too bad I didnt get to visit the famous Rock bar,, not enough time, have to catch the flight back to Jakarta.

Enjoy the photos šŸ™‚

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Will be posting my 2nd visit to Bali soon šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

